Recevoir des alertes de feedback en direct

Recevoir des alertes de feedback en direct

Faites de la satisfaction des clients finaux, une priorité absolue pour chaque membre de votre entreprise.

Commencez à collecter du feedback

Éradiquez l’inaction

Éradiquez l’inaction

Évidemment, recueillir des feedbacks est super. Mais si aucune mesure n’est prise, à quoi bon ? La plupart des entreprises s’appuient aujourd’hui sur des enquêtes trimestrielles ou annuelles qui donnent des rapports de satisfaction globale.Le problème est que dans un monde où chaque client, employé et utilisateur cherche à obtenir une relation personnalisée avec une marque, cela ne suffit plus. En recueillant des retours en temps réel, vous pouvez rendre possibles des actions individuelles tout en collectant des données plus riches et plus significatives.

take action

Faites de la satisfaction des utilisateurs une priorité absolue, de la ligne de front jusqu’au PDG

Faites de la satisfaction des utilisateurs une priorité absolue, de la ligne de front jusqu’au PDG

La première étape pour faire de l’expérience une priorité absolue pour votre entreprise est de donner la bonne visibilité à la bonne personne au sein de votre société. Certains membres de l’équipe doivent avoir une vue d’ensemble de vos réactions, tandis que d’autres ont besoin des données relatives à leur propre poste et à leur équipe. Tous deux doivent prendre de meilleures décisions. Tout est une question d’échelle.

Ce qui est surprenant, c’est qu’en donnant à chaque équipe son propre KPI, vous augmentez considérablement leur capacité à améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur final et à prendre la tête dans leur domaine. À plus grande échelle, c’est aussi un excellent moyen pour votre équipe de réaliser des analyses comparatives et d’alimenter votre communication interne. Obtenez plus de détails sur notre page de solution d’indicateurs de performance clés de satisfaction en temps réel.

Une fois que les bons membres de l’équipe ont les bons tableaux de bord, vous pouvez alors déclencher des notifications personnalisées aux parties prenantes à tous les niveaux pour accroître la transparence et améliorer les performances des KPI.

Tirez profit des solutions cloud

Tirez profit
des solutions cloud

Vos équipes utilisent déjà quotidiennement des solutions de cloud computing pour faire leur travail, il est important d’utiliser les mêmes outils et de les intégrer au mieux afin de les rendre opérationnels au quotidien.

L’utilisation de solutions CRM pour ajouter automatiquement des rapports et créer des tâches individuelles en est un exemple. Vous pouvez également utiliser des applications de messagerie comme Slack ou Microsoft Teams pour envoyer la bonne alerte lorsqu’un détracteur est détecté sur le bon canal. Tout se passe en temps réel et sans latence.

Après avoir choisi le meilleur canal, vous voulez vous assurer que le bon message est envoyé, contenant tous les feedbacks (sentiment, améliorations, frustrations) ainsi que le contexte global afin que la meilleure action puisse être prise.

La dernière étape pour boucler la boucle est de valider qu’une action a été prise, afin que vous puissiez mesurer vos progrès, votre retour sur investissement et vos performances internes. Cela peut se faire grâce à un simple flux de résolution du feedback.

Bien entendu, vous ne souhaitez prendre des mesures que pour certains commentaires, c’est donc une méthode évolutive dans votre entreprise. La meilleure façon d’y parvenir est de mettre en place des règles qui identifient les feedbacks qui nécessitent une action et les acheminent automatiquement vers la bonne équipe et la bonne personne sur l’outil numérique qu’ils utilisent le plus, qu’il s’agisse de leur boîte aux lettres électronique, de leur flux d’activité CRM ou de leur plateforme de messagerie interne. Pour en savoir plus sur la corrélation des données de retour d’information, consultez cette page.

87%
des logiciels d’hébergement d’entreprise les plus utilisés ont ouvert des API afin de faciliter l’intégration

Nous travaillons avec des clients de confiance dans le monde du B2B

wayne farms logo
decathlon activités logo
heppner logo
bpifrance logo
barry.nilsson. logo
lgc logo
fortune bay logo

Des améliorations continues avec des informations précises

Des améliorations continues avec des informations précises

L’amélioration du niveau d’information que votre équipe obtient grâce à leurs feedbacks améliorera considérablement leur capacité à améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur final (qu’il s’agisse d’un client, d’un employé ou de l’utilisateur final). Faites de la somme de ces améliorations locales un avantage stratégique pour le succès à long terme de votre organisation.

Discutons de vos besoins

Demander une démo

2M
Feedbacks analysés chaque année

feedier gdpr compliant

Audit trimestriel de conformité et de sécurité des données.

Live Feedback Alerts

With Feedier, you can measure your NPS automatically throughout the customer, employee or end-user journey.

Request a demo
Live Feedback Alerts

Erase non-action

Sure, collecting feedback is great. But if no action is taken, what’s the point? Most companies today rely on quarterly or yearly surveys that give overall satisfaction reports. The problem is that in a world where every customer, employee, and user is looking to get a personalized relationship with a brand, it doesn’t cut it anymore. By collecting feedback in real-time you can make individual actions possible whilst collecting richer, more meaningful data.

Alerts in Feedier Screenshot

Make user satisfaction a top priority from the frontline to the CEO

The first step towards making the experience a top priority for your organization is to give the right visibility to the right person within your organization. Some team members need to get a macro view of your feedback while others need the data related to their own location and team. Both need to make better decisions. It’s all a question of scale.

What’s surprising is that by giving every team its own KPI, you dramatically increase their ability to improve the end-user experience and take the lead in their domain. On a larger scale, it’s also a great way for your team to perform benchmarking and feed your internal communication. Get more details on our Real-time Satisfaction KPIs solution page.

After the right team members have the right Dashboards, you can then trigger personalized alerts to stakeholders at every level to increase transparency and improve KPI performance.

Take advantage of your digital tools

Your teams are already using cloud solutions on a daily basis to do their job, it’s important to use the same tools and integrate with them as best as possible in order to make it operational on a daily basis.

Leveraging CRM solutions to automatically add reports and create individual tasks is one example. You can also use messaging applications like Slack or Microsoft Teams to send the right alert when a detractor is detected to the right channel. It all happens in real-time with no latency.

After the best channel is chosen, you want to make sure that the right message is sent, containing all the feedback (sentiment, improvements, frustrations) as well as the global context so the best action can be taken.

The last step to close the loop is to validate that an action was taken, so you can measure your progress, ROI, and internal performance. It can be done with a simple resolution workflow of the feedback.

Of course, you want to only take action on certain feedback so it’s a scalable method in your organization. The best way to achieve this is to set up rules that identify the feedback that requires action and automatically route them towards the right team and the right individual on the digital tool they use most. Whether it’s their email inbox, CRM activity feed, or internal messaging platform. Read more about feedback data correlation in this page.

87%

Of the most used business cloud software have opened APIs to facilitate integrations

See how Feedier can help you take action quickly

Request a demo

Continuous improvements with precise insights

Improving the level of insights your team is getting from their feedback will dramatically improve their ability to improve the end-user experience (whether customer, employee, or the end-user). Making the sum of these local improvements a strategic advantage for the long-term success of your organization.

The Feedier Way

1 Set up team dashboards with custom reports & KPIs

2 Create rules to automatically assign team members

3 Create rules to automatically trigger reports

4 Provide reporting on the number of actions taken

Insights In Feedier Screenshot

Say Goodbye to Disconnected surveys

Feedier delivers a constant flow of insights that empowers your team to make decisions, improving people's experiences based on their environmental needs and behaviors.

Highly interactive forms

Highly interactive forms

Multiple touchpoints

Multiple touchpoints

Journeys mapping

Journeys mapping

Correlated insights & trends

Correlated insights & trends

Live alert & assignment

Live alert & assignment

Personalized team dashboards

Personalized team dashboards

Resources from the Feedier blog

How to improve customer satisfaction?
How to improve customer satisfaction?

How can companies improve their customer satisfaction? While in small organizations it is relatively easy to track customer satisfaction, in larger companies, there are multiple touchpoints and a multitude of employees from different departments interact with customers on a daily basis. [...]

Learn more
Key Customer Satisfaction Metrics and How to Measure Them
Key Customer Satisfaction Metrics and How to Measure Them

Did you know 80 percent of companies believe they offer superior customer satisfaction, but only 8 percent of customers would rate the customer service they receive as superior? Most companies aren’t providing the level of customer satisfaction their clients want. Even worse, most aren’t aware of it! [...]

Learn more
Customer Feedback Loop, Why and How?
Customer Feedback Loop, Why and How?

Having a customer feedback loop and listening to that feedback is a key business requirement, essential to the growth and sustainability of your business. Richard Branson, Founder of the Virgin Group, put the customer feedback as a way to learn from your mistake, innovate and disrupt. [...]

Learn more
Feedier is a leader in Enterprise Feedback Management on G2
StarStarStarStarStarRated 4.78/5
200+Operational teams use Feedier
GDPR badge
Quarterly audited for full compliance and data security