Collectez des feedbacks directs/indirects

Analysez les retours directs et indirects pour mieux comprendre le parcours global de l'utilisateur final. L'opportunité de collecte de feedback est partout.

Demander une démo
Collectez des feedbacks directs/indirects

Vous passez à côté de la plupart des feedbacks

Vos clients, collègues et utilisateurs finaux parlent de votre société. Le problème est que la plupart des entreprises s'appuient sur des enquêtes ponctuelles pour recueillir des feedbacks, ce qui mène à une représentation de leur expérience à un moment donné et par un seul moyen.

La collecte des feedbacks doit être quotidienne, il vous suffit de capter tous les flux. En effet, dans notre monde en constante évolution où l'intelligence possède le pouvoir, vous ne pouvez pas vous contenter d'une étude de marché occasionnelle pour comprendre l'utilisateur final. Vous devez écouter, analyser et agir.

La bonne nouvelle, c'est que de nouveaux canaux sont disponibles et que les gens aiment parler ainsi que partager leurs expériences. Alors, par où commencer ?

Collectez des feedbacks directs

Les feedbacks directs sont les plus faciles à saisir puisque vous pouvez compter sur des enquêtes de satisfaction pour les recueillir. Aujourd'hui, personne n'aime les enquêtes ennuyeuses de 40 questions avec une interface dépassée. Vous devez donc rendre cette enquête aussi interactive et ludique que possible en ne posant que les questions essentielles. Cela vous permettra d'obtenir un meilleur taux de réponse tout en satisfaisant vos clients.

Collecter des feedbacks directs est assez facile, il suffit de poser les bonnes questions sur le bon canal. De nombreux canaux sont aujourd'hui disponibles; les canaux numériques tels que les interfaces web, les applications mobiles, les e-mails, les SMS ainsi que les réseaux dans le but d'atteindre vos clients. Vous pouvez également utiliser les canaux non numériques tels que les QR codes afin de rediriger l'utilisateur vers une enquête numérique.

Dans le scénario de collecte de feedbacks directs, la qualité des informations obtenues dépendra du taux de réponse et des questions posées. Avoir les bonnes questions en fonction de ce que vous souhaitez vraiment évaluer est essentiel pour que le feedback soit exploitable de votre côté. Il existe plusieurs types de questions allant de la zone de texte au tableau de classement, en passant par les questions à choix multiples, la sélection d'images, ainsi que les notes… Assurez-vous de rendre votre formulaire encore plus interactif qu'il ne l'est déjà.

Afin d'améliorer votre collecte de feedbacks directs, vous pouvez utiliser la gamification et un branding personnalisé. La gamification est un moyen très puissant qui permet d'atteindre plus de personnes sans leur faire perdre du temps. Cela peut consister à l'attribution de points, des tableaux de classement, des animations, des questions interactives, des récompenses ou un contenu personnalisé pour chaque répondant.

Aujourd'hui, en obtenant un bon taux de retour, vous avez fait le plus facile mais il vous manque encore beaucoup d'informations: les feedbacks indirects.

1/26

unhappy customers complain the rest say nothing

Feedback Collection in Feedier Screenshot

Collectez des feedbacks indirects

Les feedbacks indirects sont des feedbacks qui n'ont pas été demandés directement mais qui sont tout de même reçus. L'exemple le plus évident est celui des feedbacks en ligne. Les feedbacks sont stockés sur différents sites, mais les parcourir manuellement peut s'avérer être une mission fastidieuse. Un deuxième exemple pourrait être le ticket de support qui fournit des idées afin d'améliorer votre produit ou service. Les feedbacks indirects peuvent provenir de plateformes d'avis clients/utilisateurs ou d'outils internes tels que les services d'assistance, les CRM ou les ERP…Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur la corrélation avec les données des CRM et des ERP

Si vous ne groupez pas ces feedbacks les uns avec les autres, ils seront oubliés, jamais analysés et donc jamais exploités. La bonne nouvelle est qu'une grande partie de ces feedbacks est sous forme de texte (ou de voix transcrite en texte), ce qui peut être stocké et analysé sur une seule et même plateforme.

La meilleure façon de tirer parti de vos feedbacks indirects est de les importer à partir d'autres outils ou plateformes utilisant des intégrations. Une fois que vous avez regroupé tous ces feedbacks dans votre solution de gestion d'expérience, la magie peut enfin opérer. L'analyse automatique des données de feedback via un logiciel d'analyse de texte peut vous être délivrée sur un tableau de bord intuitif et visuel.

Collectez des feedbacks au moment idéal

Demander une démo

Plusieurs canaux, un seul parcours

Les clients interagissent rarement avec une entreprise via un seul canal. Pour avoir une vision complète de l'expérience de vos clients, il est essentiel de réunir vos points de contact clés. Cliquez ici pour lire notre guide sur la page Améliorations du Parcours Client.

Dans beaucoup d'entreprises, même si beaucoup d'enquêtes de satisfaction sont réalisées, la vision de l'expérience client est très fragmentée et les données ne sont jamais regroupées. Vous disposez peut-être d'un outil vous permettant d'envoyer des enquêtes par SMS, d'un deuxième qui vous permet d'envoyer des campagnes d'emails ainsi qu'un troisième outil qui analyse l'avis des clients.

Quand toutes ces données sont stockées sur des plateformes différentes, comprendre le parcours client et l'impact de son expérience peut devenir une mission impossible. C'est à ce moment qu'une plateforme de gestion d'expérience est parfaite, puisqu'en rassemblant les feedbacks directs et indirects à un seul endroit, vous pouvez facilement cartographier le parcours de vos clients et surveiller son évolution dans le temps.

Et sur Feedier?

1 Créez des enquêtes de satisfaction gamifiées

2 Obtenez des données en temps réel grâce aux intégrations

3 Importez vos feedbacks depuis des canaux indirectes

4 Gérez tous vos feedbacks sur une seule plateforme

5 Créez des tableaux de bord personnalisés par équipe

Feedback Surveys in Feedier Screenshot

Resources from the Feedier blog

Feedier is a leader in Enterprise Feedback Management on G2
StarStarStarStarStarNoté 4.78/5
500kFeedbacks analysés
GDPR badge
Audit trimestriel pour une conformité totale et une sécurité des données

How to collect direct and indirect feedback with Feedier?

Listen to both direct and indirect feedback to better understand the overall end-user journey. The opportunity for Feedback is everywhere.

Request a demo
How to collect direct and indirect feedback with Feedier?

You're missing most feedback

Your customers, colleagues and end-users are talking about your organization. The problem is that most companies rely on one-off surveys to gather feedback, giving you a representation of their experience at a certain moment of time and through only one medium.

But feedback is flowing on a daily basis, you “just” need to capture these streams. Indeed, in our fast-paced world, where intelligence is power, you can't just rely on occasional market research to understand the end-user. You need to listen, analyse and act.

The good news is that new channels are available and people love to talk and share their experiences. So, where do we start?

Get direct feedback

Direct feedback is the easiest one to capture, you can rely on surveys to collect it. In 2021, no one likes boring surveys, with 40 questions and an interface circa 2003. So you need to make it as interactive & gamified as possible while only asking the right questions. This will ensure the best response rate while pleasing your respondents.

Collecting direct feedback is fairly easy, you have to ask for it the right way on the right channel. There are lots of channels available now, you can use digital ones like : web interfaces, mobile applications, emails, SMS and networks to reach out to the respondents. Or you can use non digital ones like QR codes to redirect the user to a digital survey.

In the direct feedback scenario, the quality of the insights will depend on the response rate and questions you ask. Asking the right questions based on what you want to be truly evaluating is key when it comes to making feedback actionable on your side. There are a lot of question types you can use, ranging from text box, select options, switch buttons, image select, order list, ratings score, ratings table… Make sure to make it interactive.

To boost your direct feedback collection, you can leverage your surveys to drive better results using custom branding and gamification. In fact, gamification is a very powerful tool to reach more people and not waste their time. Gamification can involve having points, leaderboards, animations, interactive questions, rewards and personalized content for every respondent.

Now, by getting direct feedback right, you've done the easiest part but you are still missing a lot of information: indirect feedback.

1/26

unhappy customers complain the rest say nothing

Feedback Collection in Feedier Screenshot

Listen to indirect feedback

Indirect feedback is every feedback that you didn't ask for but is still available. An obvious example are online reviews, the feedback is stored on various sites, but going through individual ones manually can be tedious. A second example could be a support ticket that provides ideas to improve your product or service. Indirect feedback can come from third-like review platforms, or from internal tools like support help desks, CRMs or ERPs… Learn more about Correlation with CRM and ERP data here.

If you don't group this feedback data together, it'll be forgotten, never analysed and never actionable. The good news is a large amount of this feedback is text feedback (or voice transcribed into text), something that can be stored and analysed on a single platform.

The best way to get the most out of your indirect feedback is to import it from third-parties and other tools using integrations. After you've grouped all this feedback into your experience management solution, the magic can happen. Automatically analyse feedback data through text analysis software can be delivered to you on a comprehensive dashboard.

Get feedback at the perfect moments

Request a demo

Multiple channels, one journey

Customers rarely interact with a company using just one channel. For a complete view of your customer experience, it's essential to bring together all your key touchpoints. Read our guide about Customer Journey Improvements solution page here.

In many organizations, the view of the customer experience is highly fragmented and even though they have a lot of surveys, the data never works together. You may have one tool to send an SMS survey that follows up after a phone conversation, one to send email campaigns, and another one to track the customers' reviews.

When they're all stored on different platforms, understanding the customer journey and what impacts the experience can be a time-consuming if not impossible task. This is where an experience management platform is perfect, because by gathering indirect and direct feedback into one place, you can easily map your customer journeys and see how it evolves over time.

The Feedier Way

1 Create highly gamified surveys

2 Get real-time data with integrations

3 Import feedback from indirect sources

4 Manage all feedback in one platform

5 Create personalized team dashboards

Feedback Surveys in Feedier Screenshot

Resources from the Feedier blog

Voice of the Customer (VoC) and Customer Experience (CX) explained
Voice of the Customer (VoC) and Customer Experience (CX) explained

Listening to the voice of the customer VoC is becoming more and more crucial when it comes to delivering a memorable customer experience CX. The difference between Voc and CX and the intersection between both terms can sometimes [...]

Learn more
9 Essential Customer Experience (CX) Resources
9 Essential Customer Experience (CX) Resources

You are undoubtedly familiar with the customer experience and you do not know how to manage it well or do you want to optimize this experience management? We make your job a bit easier by having written an article that brings [...]

Learn more
How To Ask For Customer Feedback? [+Templates]
How To Ask For Customer Feedback? [+Templates]

Why would you want to ask for customer feedback? You have delivered your best to your products and services. I also don't doubt your in-depth knowledge, which makes you more knowledgeable about your products than anyone else. [...]

Learn more
Feedier is a leader in Enterprise Feedback Management on G2
StarStarStarStarStarRated 4.78/5
500kFeedback Analyzed
GDPR badge
Quarterly audited for full compliance and data security